Hungry Hungry…

HIPPOS!!! They can has cupkeks?
img095
Yes I think a hippo can have whatever it wants actually. I once saw Betty White feeding hippos on animal planet. Let me see if I can find a link.
Ok….so I didn’t find the clip I was looking for on youtube but I did find this Betty White clip, in which she calls Sara Palin a crazy bitch. Which is freakin’ hilarious!!!
Anyway, where was I?
Hippos. They can crush a cantaloupe like a mans head or a mans head like a cantaloupe. Whichever you prefer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals, Art, Drawing

Leave a Reply

