Speedy Delivery

Wow talk about fast. Last night I got my 3″x3″ canvases for The Canvas Project, by Art House Co-op in Atlanta. I took a little product portrait for you,
imgp18421
complete with a penny for scale, lol. Along with the canvases I received 5 words that I am to translate into image.
My words are:
Buzzard
Silt
Creek
Laxative
Croon
I spent last night sketching and already painted the first 2 this afternoon. It’s really easy to paint small, and I was afraid it was going to be difficult. I’ll post them all together when they’re finished, and see if anyone can guess which canvas goes with what word.

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Painting

One response to “Speedy Delivery

  1. Pingback: Fun with: Mix and Match! « Ravenscroft Art Online

Leave a Reply

