Cranking It Out

I’ve picked up the pace here in the past week, as there are a lot of shows coming up that I really need to enter.
A brief list:
The Gertrude Herbert Institute of Art
Art Institute and Gallery in Salisbury Maryland

The Artist Guild of Northwest Georgia
and then there’s the Utrecht Art Competition which is a bonus.

My studio is getting filled with starts.

imgp1873

If I start a painting then it’s there staring at me and I have to finish it. If it stays in Brainville who knows if it will ever get put down. Most likely I’ll forget the idea and it will get buried in a papery sketchbook grave.

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals, Art, Drawing, Painting

Leave a Reply

